Kontaktinformation

UNF Danmark

c/o H.C. Ørsted Institutet
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
CVR-nr: 26858461

Ring til UNF på:

+45 25 94 48 63

( 259-44-UNF )


Mail til bestyrelsen: bestyrelsen@unf.dk

UNF Aalborg

Fr. Bajers Vej 7
9220 Aalborg Øst
aalborg@unf.dk

UNF Aarhus

Ny Munkegade 120
8000 Aarhus C
aarhus@unf.dk

UNF Esbjerg

Spangsbjerg Møllevej 310
6705 Esbjerg
esbjerg@unf.dk

UNF København

C/O H.C. Ørsted Institutet
Universitetsparken 5
2100 København Ø
kbh@unf.dk

UNF Lyngby

Dtu Bygning 303A
Asmussens Allé
2800 Kongens Lyngby
lyngby@unf.dk

UNF Odense

Campusvej 55
C/O Postafdelingen
5230 Odense M
odense@unf.dk

UNF Roskilde

C/O Thue Nikolajsen
Jagtvej 120, 7., 744
2200 København N
roskilde@unf.dk

UNF Vestsjælland

Risagervej 20
4295 Stenlille
vestsj@unf.dk

Bestyrelsen for UNF Danmark pr. 16. marts 2019


Formand

Søren Beck

formand@unf.dk Tlf. +45 25 94 48 63
Kontaktpersoner for projekter og udvalg


UNF Chemistry Camp 2020

koordinator

Shadi Reda Wahid

shaw@unf.dk

Co-koordinator

Maria Lyngby Karlsen

mlk@unf.dk


UNF Webgruppe

IT-kontakt

Danni L. N. B. Randeris

dbr@unf.dk